ATTRACTIONS       DINING      EVENTS       HOTELS       MUSIC       CONTACT US       TRAVEL RESOURCES
Contact New Orleans

New Orleans Convention & Visitors Bureau
2020 St. Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130
+1-800-748-8695
neworleanscvb.com

Facebook: facebook.com/NewOrleansCVB
Twitter: twitter.com/neworleans

Tourism
Kim Priez
+1-800-748-8695 ext. 5033
kpriez@neworleanscvb.com

Media Contact
Kelly Schulz
+1-800-748-8695 ext. 5045
kschulz@neworleanscvb.com

International Offices


France & Belgium
Marina Dupuy, Owner
Alexia Gallardo, Account Representative
Express Conseil Limited
5 bis, rue du Louvre
75001 Paris
FRANCE
Cell (Alexia): 33-6-48058556
Cell (Marina): 33-6-14492574
(cell & texting does work in USA)
Tel: 33-1-44-77-88-05
Fax: 33-1-42-60-05-45
Email (Marina): marina@ecltd.com
Email (Alexia): alexia@ecltd.com

MAILING HOUSE (Express Conseil Limited)
LOGIMAIL
97, avenue du Chateau
ZA du Vert Galant
95310 Saint Ouen l’Aumone
FRANCE
Tel: 33-1-34325200


Germany, Austria, & Switzerland
Rita Hille, President
Carola Kolmann, Account Manager
Deborah Theis, Advertising
Angela Schindler, Account Manager
Karen Gilsdorf, Account Supervisor
Wiechmann Tourism Services
Scheidswaldstrasse 73
D-60385 Frankfurt am Main
GERMANY
Tel: 49-69-25538-270
Fax: 49-69-25538-100
Cell (Rita): 49-172-6189948
(cell & texting does work in USA)
Email (Rita): rita@wiechmann.de
Email (Carola):  carola@wiechmann.de
Email (Deborah): deborah@wiechmann.de
Email (Angela): angela@wiechmann.de
Email (Karen): karen@wiechmann.de

MAILING HOUSE (Wiechmann Tourism Services)
Firma Nentwich Presse und Touristikdienst
Attn: Frau U. Krapp
Sporthallenstrasse 7
D-64850 Schaafheim
GERMANY
Tel: 49-6073-87378
Fax: 49-6073-88400


Mexico
Marco Aguilar Lopez, Owner/Sales Contact
Travel Pie – Mexico
Cda. de Monte Libano
No. 16, Oficina 2D
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
11000 Mexico City
MÉXICO
Tel: 52-55-5280-6831
Fax: 52-55-5280-6842
USA Cell: 480-242-0161
MX Cell: 52-1-55-54344454
(both cell & texting does work in USA)
Email (Marco): marco_aguilar@travelpie.com.mx

United Kingdom & The Netherlands
Jody Hanson, Sales Director
Kirsty Dillury, Public Relations
Susie McKnight
Julie Greenhill
Travel & Tourism Marketing (T&TM)
Aynscombe House
102a High Street
Orpington
Kent BR6 0JY
UNITED KINGDOM
Tel: 44-1689-829-126
Fax: 44-1689-834-542
Tel (Jody): 44-1689-825207
Cell (Jody) 44-7887-512656
Tel (Kirsty): 44-1256-325214
Cell (Kirsty): 44-7887-512724
(cell & texting does work in USA)
Email (Jody): jody@ttmworld.co.uk
Email (Kirsty): kirsty@ttmworld.co.uk
Email (Susie): susie@ttmworld.co.uk
Email (Julie): julie@ttmworld.co.uk

MAILING ADDRESS (T&TM)
P. O. Box 815
Bromley BR1 9WS

MAILING HOUSE (Travel & Tourism Marketing)
BH&P Direct Mail
Mr. David Adsett
BH&P Direct Mail Ltd.
Unit 26 The io Centre
Salbrook Road, Salfords
Redhill, Surrey RH1 5GJ
UNITED KINGOM
Tel: 44-1293-785625
Fax: 44-1293-785685
Email: admin@bhpdirectmail.com


Canada
Access Marketing
Attn: Joanne Scalamonga
20 Churchill Avenue
Toronto, ON MGJ 2B4
CANADA
Tel: 416-222-2377
Email: joanne@travelshowcase.com